Contact

International Fluid Power Society

Mail Address: P.O. Box 1420

Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-0054
Shipping Address: 1930 East Marlton Pike, Suite A2

Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Telephone: 856-489-8983

800-308-6005
Fax: 856-424-9248
Email: Askus@ifps.org
Web site: www.ifps.org

Staff Directory

Donna Pollander, ACA
Executive Director
dpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7253  or ext 115
Adele Kayser Website/Communications Manager akayser@ifps.org 856-874-7250 or ext 112
Sue Dyson Client Data Manager sdyson@ifps.org 856-874-7255 or ext 124
Susan Apostle Certification Logistics Manager
sapostle@ifps.org
856-874-7251
or ext 113
Patrick J. Maluso  
Business Development Manager
pjmaluso@ifps.org
951-966-4071 
Jeana Hoffman
Assistant Director
jhoffman@ifps.org 856-874-7252
or ext. 114
Diane McMahon Bookkeeper dmcmahon@ifps.org 856-874-7254 or ext 125
Beth Borodziuk Administrative Assistant bborodziuk@ifps.org


09/27/17
2018 Board of Directors Approved
....................................................
11/13/17
2018 Meeting Information
Training / Upcoming Events
....................................................
11/14/17
PS and HS Certification Updates
....................................................
11/14/17
Important Information for Engineer and System Designer Certifications
....................................................
03/19/18
AI Workshop Coming to Detroit



Video Courtesy of NFPA