Contact

International Fluid Power Society

Mail Address: P.O. Box 1420

Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-0054
Shipping Address: 1930 East Marlton Pike, Suite A2

Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Telephone: 856-489-8983

800-308-6005
Fax: 856-424-9248
Email: Askus@ifps.org
Web site: www.ifps.org

Staff Directory

Donna Pollander, ACA
Executive Director
dpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7253  or ext 115
Adele Kayser Website/Communications Manager akayser@ifps.org 856-874-7250 or ext 112
Sue Dyson Client Data Manager sdyson@ifps.org 856-874-7255 or ext 124
Susan Apostle Certification Logistics Manager
sapostle@ifps.org
856-874-7251
or ext 113
Jeana Hoffman
Assistant Director
jhoffman@ifps.org 856-874-7252
or ext. 114
Diane McMahon Bookkeeper dmcmahon@ifps.org 856-874-7254 or ext 125
Beth Borodziuk Administrative Assistant bborodziuk@ifps.org


12/01/16 - 12/27/16
Hydraulic Specialist Upgrade Study Manual Released
....................................................
12/26/16
IFPE-EEHPC /Training / Upcoming Events
....................................................
12/26/16
2017 Board of Directors Announced
....................................................
12/27/16
Electronic Controls Specialist
....................................................
01/31/17
2017 Photo Contest



Video Courtesy of NFPA