Contact us

Mail Address: P.O. Box 1420
  Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-0054
Shipping Address: 1930 East Marlton Pike, Suite A2
  Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Telephone: 856-489-8998
  800-308-6005
Fax: 856-424-9248
Email: Askus@ifps.org
Web site: www.ifps.org

Staff Directory

Donna Pollander, ACA Executive Director dpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7253  or ext 115
Thomas Blansett, CFPS, CFPAI Technical Director tblansett@ifps.org 612-865-4622
Adele Kayser Website/Communications Manager akayser@ifps.org 856-874-7250 or ext 112
Susan Apostle Certification Logistics Manager
and Event Coordinator
sapostle@ifps.org 856-874-7251 or ext 113
Diane McMahon Bookkeeper dmcmahon@ifps.org 856-874-7254 or ext 125
Kyle Pollander Certification Coordinator kpollander@ifps.org  856.874.7256 or ext 110
Beth Borodziuk Administrative Assistant bborodziuk@ifps.org  

 IFPS Staff