Contact us

Address: 1930 East Marlton Pike, Suite A2
  Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Telephone: 856-424-8998
Fax: 856-424-9248
Email: Askus@ifps.org
Web site: www.ifps.org

Staff Directory

Donna Pollander, ACA Executive Director dpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7253  or ext 7253
Thomas Blansett, CFPS, CFPAI Technical Director tblansett@ifps.org 856-874-7255 or ext 7255
Victoria Piro Communications Coordinator/Website Manager vpiro@ifps.org  856-874-7250 or ext 7250
Jenna Mort Assistant Director/Event Planner jmort@ifps.org  856-874-7251 or ext 7251
Diane McMahon Bookkeeper dmcmahon@ifps.org 856-874-7254 or ext 7254
Kyle Pollander Certification Logistics Manager kpollander@ifps.org 856-874-7256 or ext 7256
Beth Borodziuk Administrative Assistant bborodziuk@ifps.org  
Chalie Clair Graphic Design/Layout cclair@ifps.org  856-874-7252 or ext 7252
Stephanie Coleman Marketing Manager scoleman@ifps.org 856-874-7251 or ext 7251